Sportives

CAMBRIDGESHIRE CLASSIC SPORTIVE (UK Cycling Events)

Date: Sunday 1st March 2020

Venue: East of England Showground, Oundle Road, Alwalton, Peterborough, PE2 6SE

Cost: £35-48

STARTLINE RUTLAND SPORTIVE (Via Velo)

Date: Sunday 15th March 2020

Venue: Oakham Enterprise Park - Ashwell Prison, Ashwell Road, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 7TU

Cost: £18-28

SOUTHWELL CYCLE TOUR (Via Velo)

Date: Sunday 29th March 2020

EVENT CANCELLED

THE RUTLAND CICLE TOUR (Velo 29)

Date: Saturday 25th April 2020

Event Postponed - re-scheduled for Saturday 24th April 2021

Venue: Giant Cycle Store Rutland, Normanton Park, Rutland Water, Edith Weston, Oakham, LE15 8HD

Cost: £22.50-30

LINCOLN GRAND PRIX SPORTIVE (ITP)

Date: Saturday 9th May 2020

EVENT CANCELLED

TOUR DE BROADS: SPRING (Pedal Revolution)

Date: Sunday 17th May 2020

Event Postponed - re-scheduled for Autumn 2020

Venue: Sea Life Gardens, Great Yarmouth NR30 3AH

Cost: £13.50-22.50. Distances 25, 50, 75 and 100 miles.

THE RUTLAND BORDER EPIQUE SPORTIVE (ITP)

Date: Sunday 31st May 2020

Event Postponed - re-scheduled for Sunday 13th September 2020

PEDAL LYNN SPORTIVE (Kings Lynn Cycling Club)

Date: Sunday 7th June 2020

EVENT CANCELLED

GIANT LINCOLN CYCLE SPORTIVE

Date: Sunday 21st June 2020

Event Postponed - re-scheduled for Sunday 20th September 2020

Venue: Doddington Hall, Doddington, Lincoln LN6 4RU

Cost: £32

ROSS TIGER 100 SPORTIVE

Date: Sunday 5th July 2020

Event Postponed - re-scheduled Sunday 4th July 2021

Venue: Humberston Academy, Huberston Avenue, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN36 4TF

Cost: £30. Distances 25, 58 and 106 miles.

THE NORFOLK SPORTIVE

Date: Sunday 9th August 2020

Venue: Swanton Morley Village Hall,  Maans Lane, Swanton Morley, Norfolk, NR20 4NP

Cost: £8.50-14

 

TOUR DE BROADS: SUMMER (Pedal Revolution)

Date: Sunday 16th August 2020

Event Postponed - to be re-scheduled

Venue: Whitlingham Country Park, Norwich

Cost: £13.50-22.50

LE PETIT LINCOLN GRAND PRIX - LINCOLNSHIRE WOLDS SPORTIVE (ITP)

Date: Sunday 7th September 2020

EVENT CANCELLED

Venue: Yarborough Leisure Centre, Breedon Drive, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN1 3SP

Cost: £32.00

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com